Term Dates


Please note we are unable to authorise holidays in term time.

Autumn Term 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018: School opens
  • Thursday 18th October 2018: School closes at normal time
  • Tuesday 30th October 2018:  School opens
  • Friday 21st December 2018: School closes at 2.30pm

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January 2019: School opens
  • Friday 15th February 2019 : School closes at normal time
  • Monday 25th February 2019: School opens
  • Friday 5th April 2019: School closes at 2.30pm

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019: School opens
  • Monday  6th May 2019: School closed May Day Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019: School closes at normal time
  • Monday 3rd June 2019: School opens
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019: School closes at 2.30pm  

 

Holiday Dates - 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019: School opens
  • Thursday 17th October 2019: School closes at normal time
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019:  School opens
  • Friday 20th December 2019: School closes at 2.30pm

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January 2020: School opens
  • Friday 14th February 2020: School closes at normal time
  • Monday 24th February 2020: School opens
  • Friday 3rd April 2020: School closes at 2.30pm

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020: School opens
  • Monday  4th May 2020: School closed May Day Bank Holiday
  • Friday 22nd May 2020: School closes at normal time
  • Monday 1st June 2020: School opens
  • Friday 17th July 2020: School closes at 2.30pm